西尔弗曼方法

西尔弗曼方法——包括体外授精(IVF)和植入前基因诊断(PGD)。通过纳入我独有的精子分离方法——GSMART,我改进了这种高超的性别选择方法。

另外,我是唯一采用经皮穴位电刺激(TEAS)手术的专家,这是在性别选择过程中采用的一种穴位按压治疗法。在胚胎移植之前和之后刺激特定穴位有助于植入和滋养胎儿并提高受孕率。我向患者提供这种安全有效的治疗方法,以便提高成功受孕的几率。此外,由于该方法是性别选择手术的辅助手段,经科学证明可有效改善效果,我并不针对该方法收取额外费用。TEAS只是一种辅助工具,如果使用得当可改善性别选择的效果。

通过在西尔弗曼方法中结合这些独特的方法,我独创一种成功率几乎达100%的技术。

西尔弗曼方法还适合那些担忧遗传疾病的夫妇。IVF与PGD代表体外授精与植入前基因诊断。在此过程中,精子和卵子发育成胚胎。然后对胚胎进行基因分析,以建立完整的基因图谱,从而只有所选性别的健康胚胎被移植到子宫内。即使不使用我的独创改进方法, IVF/PGD方法已公认可提供最高的性别选择成功率。

除了其有效性之外,IVF与PGD可以在胚胎植入前检测遗传疾病(可选),让您更加安心。最近在基因强化辅助生殖技术(也称为生殖遗传学)领域的进展,让我们可以筛查各种基因突变,包括 BRCA1和BRCA2,从而预防遗传疾病,如囊性纤维化、杜兴型肌营养不良、血友病、镰状细胞病、戴萨克斯(Tay-Sachs)病、乳房癌、卵巢癌等等。

您可选择最适合需求的方法,我将全程亲自陪伴并提供指引。

经皮穴位电刺激(TEAS)

经皮穴位电刺激(TEAS)是一种针刺疗法式的手术,经科学证明可提高受孕率。与传统针刺疗法不同,TEAS不使用针,而是将电极置于精心选择的穴位,以刺激该部位的神经。

多年来,TEAS在中国一直用于生殖健康方面的治疗。多项科学研究表明,此类疗法可让使用辅助生殖技术的女性提高受孕率。

例如,在最负盛名的生殖医学期刊之一《生育与不孕》发表的一项开创性研究中,研究人员得出的结论显示,TEAS大幅提高了接受胚胎移植妇女的受孕率。

the silverman method

The Silverman Method

The Silverman Method involves In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) with Pre-Implantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD), (IVF/PGD). I further enhance this technique with the additional benefit of GSMART, my exclusive sperm-separation method.

My GSMART Method is an effective and non-invasive procedure. I combine sperm with human serum albumin (HSA). I separate the sperm cells based on whether they carry the male or female chromosome. Only the sperm of the chosen gender are used for fertilization of the collected eggs. This further increases the chances for a successful gender choice.

In addition, I am the only specialist who successfully incorporates the Transcutaneous Electrical Acupoint Stimulation (TEAS), a form of acupressure treatment into the gender selection process. Stimulating specific acupoints – before and after embryo transfer aids in implantation, nourishes the embryo and increases pregnancy rates. I include TEAS as an effective and non-invasive method to increase the rate of successful pregnancies. TEAS is an additional tool that improves the results of gender selection.

By combining these unique methods within The Silverman method, I’ve developed an approach that results in a near 100% success rate.

The Silverman Method is also recommended for couples concerned about passing on genetic diseases. IVF with PGD stands for In Vitro Fertilization with Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis. During this process, embryos are created from the sperm and eggs. The embryos are then analyzed to create a complete genetic profile so only healthy embryos of the preferred sex are transferred to the uterus. Even before my unique enhancements, IVF/PGD method had been recognized to offer the highest success rate for gender selection.

In addition to its effectiveness, IVF with PGD can offer you added peace of mind with optional tests of embryos for genetic diseases before implantation. Recent advances in genetically enhanced assisted reproductive technologies (ART), also known as reprogenetic technologies, now enable optional screening for a variety of genetic mutations, including BRCA1 and BRCA2 that could prevent genetic conditions, including cystic fibrosis, Duchenne muscular dystrophy, hemophilia, sickle cell disease, Tay-Sachs disease, breast and ovarian cancers and many others.

You choose the method best suited for your needs and I personally am there for you, to guide you through the process.

TRANSCUTANEOUS ELECTRICAL ACUPOINT SIMULATION (TEAS)

This is an acupuncture-like procedure that has been scientifically shown to increase pregnancy rates. Unlike traditional acupuncture, TEAS does not involve needles. Instead, I place electrodes at carefully selected acupoint locations to stimulate nerves in that region.

TEAS has been used as a treatment in reproductive health in China for many years. Several scientific studies show that these therapies improve pregnancy rate for women using assisted reproductive technology.

For example, in a seminal study published in Fertility and Sterility, one of the most prestigious medical journals in reproductive medicine, the researchers concluded that use of TEAS significantly increased pregnancy rate for women who underwent embryo transfer.

Bookmark and Share